Testimonials

We take food seriously and our clients appreciate that. Some have provided some thoughts about their successful and tasty events.

default image

This was our first event with you and it was spectacular. We were celebrating a dear friend’s new job. The food was fabulous and service was perfect. Your smoked salmon was the hit of the party, and the desserts were delicious. Thank you!

Susan W. May 19, 2016

default image

Thank you Joelle!  We received RAVE reviews on the food – everyone said it was incredible – great job by everyone – your team was AWESOME!!!  This was my first year to organize the party…we’ll definitely do it again next year 🙂

Ronda M. Event Specialist, Brookdale Senior Living Solutions April 6, 2016

default image

I just wanted to thank you all for all of your work to make the party a huge success!!!  Everyone has been raving about the food!  I could not have thrown a gathering like that without your services.  I really appreciate the way that you managed everything as well as your level of professionalism and communication with the one issue that came up during the party.  You ladies ROCK!!!!!!  Hopefully, you will get some business from any of our guests that were at the party—they were asking for your name.  I know that I would NOT hesitate to use you all again.  Thanks for making Frank’s birthday such a beautiful and memorable event!

Tamara G. Senior Employee Assistance Professional, Cracker Barrel Old Country Stores April 6, 2016

default image

Everything was superb, and your calm, professional, unflappable handling of our special meals and crowded tabletops was so very appreciated. I know that many of my guests were equally impressed, and I hope additional business comes to STF as a result. Best wishes, and I will definitely look forward to a future opportunity to work with you and your team.

Leigh W. CEO, Japan-American Society of TN April 6, 2016

default image

To the World’s Best Chefs…. Food was great, people loved it! We had so much fun! Thank you so much for making everything extra special, not having to worry about the food made my weekend so much better. I will sing your names from top of batman building downtown! Thanks again.

A. Cotter March 21, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for your patience, and thank you for making Hillary’s wedding food delicious, appealing, and wonderful for all our guests. Everyone commented saying how wonderful the food was.

M. Hamblen Mother of the Bride March 21, 2016

default image

Thank you both so much for being so AWESOME on our special day! We had no complaints, only fantastic reviews from all of our guests in regards to the food and service! You guys were amazing!

K. Anderson Bride March 21, 2016

default image

I’m still getting rave reviews on the meals you provided for our conference last week. It is such a pleasure to work with you.

V. Hill HR Manager, Vanderbilt University March 21, 2016

default image

We heard we missed a good time and that the food was incredible! We will definitely be there next year!

A sad & anonymous person who missed the party! March 21, 2016

default image

I must say the Patron’s Party at the Ramsey’s was over the top! Your beautifully prepared and delicious appetizers are still being talked about…

S. Powers Bank of Nashville March 21, 2016

Reader Interactions